Board Personnel

 

Arsenal Administration
 
John Wheeler, President : wheeler@zanesville.k12.oh.us
     Club Communications 
Gerry Erhard, Treasurer: gaerhard@columbus.rr.com  
     Arsenal accounts payable/receivable, player payments and invoices
Vicki Wheeler, Administrator: wheeler@zanesville.k12.oh.us  
     Player registration and parent representative supervisor.
Bill Glaze, Technical Director: wglaze@columbus.rr.com
     Club Information, tryouts, player and coaching issues, league
     information, Coach-in-Training Program, website design
Steve Ashby, Co-Director of Coaching: sashby@columbus.rr.com
     Club Information, Coach-In-Training Program, Tryouts, player and coaching issues,
     League information
Matt McCandlish, Co-Director of Coaching: m_mac75@yahoo.com
     Club Information, ROSA, Tryouts, Player and Coaching Issues, League Information
Larry Normansell, Vice President/Referee Assigner: larry.normansell@gmail.com
Brenton Baker, Spirit Gear and Uniforms: b-bbaker@roadrunner.com
Doug Myers, Secretary: dmyers14@columbus.rr.com
Michelle Bryan, Invoicing: mbryan001@columbus.rr.com
Todd Riley, Trustee: triley004@columbus.rr.com

Mailing Address

Arsenal SC, P.O. Box 2807, Zanesville, Ohio 43702-2807